St. John’s Events Calendar

Sunday, June 16 2019
Monday, June 17 2019
Tuesday, June 18 2019
Wednesday, June 19 2019
  • St. John's Events

    Wednesday, June 19 2019  7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Thursday, June 20 2019
  • St. John's Events

    Thursday, June 20 2019  9:00 am - 10:00 am
    The Dodge Meditation Chapel

    See more details

  • St. John's Events

    Thursday, June 20 2019  10:00 am - 1:00 pm

    See more details

Saturday, June 22 2019
  • St. John's Events

    Saturday, June 22 2019  10:00 am - 1:00 pm

    See more details

Sunday, June 23 2019
Monday, June 24 2019
Tuesday, June 25 2019
Wednesday, June 26 2019
  • St. John's Events

    Wednesday, June 26 2019  7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Thursday, June 27 2019
  • St. John's Events

    Thursday, June 27 2019  9:00 am - 10:00 am
    The Dodge Meditation Chapel

    See more details

  • St. John's Events

    Thursday, June 27 2019  10:00 am - 1:00 pm

    See more details

Saturday, June 29 2019
  • St. John's Events

    Saturday, June 29 2019  10:00 am - 1:00 pm

    See more details

Sunday, June 30 2019
Monday, July 1 2019
Tuesday, July 2 2019
Wednesday, July 3 2019
  • St. John's Events

    Wednesday, July 3 2019  7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Thursday, July 4 2019
  • St. John's Events

    Thursday, July 4 2019  9:00 am - 10:00 am
    The Dodge Meditation Chapel

    See more details

  • St. John's Events

    Thursday, July 4 2019  10:00 am - 1:00 pm

    See more details

  • St. John's Events

    Thursday, July 4 2019  11:30 am - 12:30 pm

    See more details

Saturday, July 6 2019
  • St. John's Events

    Saturday, July 6 2019  10:00 am - 1:00 pm

    See more details

Sunday, July 7 2019
Monday, July 8 2019
Tuesday, July 9 2019
Wednesday, July 10 2019
  • St. John's Events

    Wednesday, July 10 2019  7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Thursday, July 11 2019
  • St. John's Events

    Thursday, July 11 2019  9:00 am - 10:00 am
    The Dodge Meditation Chapel

    See more details

  • St. John's Events

    Thursday, July 11 2019  10:00 am - 1:00 pm

    See more details

Saturday, July 13 2019
  • St. John's Events

    Saturday, July 13 2019  10:00 am - 1:00 pm

    See more details

Sunday, July 14 2019
Monday, July 15 2019